DINING SERVICES

RMU Dining Services
Dining Areas
Yorktown Cafe Menu
Weekly Dining Specials
Current Dining Hours
Dining Hours (Off Season/Holidays)
Meal Plan Rates and Information
Commuter Meal Plans
RMU Dining Brochures
Tuition and Fee Schedule
Food Allergy & Gluten Friendly Program
Catering Services
Menus
Policies
Job Opportunities
Student Dining Services Committee
Freedom Card
Contact Us


FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > BUSINESS OPERATIONS > DINING SERVICES > DINING HOURS
Dining Hours (Winter Break 2016)

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - Monday, January 9, 2017 

PNC Colonial Cafe
Tuesday, December 13

Wednesday, December 14 - Thursday, December 15
Friday, December 16
Saturday, December 17 - Wednesday, December 21
Thursday, December 22
Friday, December 23 - Sunday, January 8
Monday, January 9
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
10:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. -
Midnight Breakfast
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Closed
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (Holiday Lunch)
Closed
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
RoMo's Cafe
Tuesday, December 13 - Thursday, December 15
Friday, December 16
Saturday, December 17 -Sunday, December 18
Monday, December 19 - Wednesday, December 21
Thursday, December 22 -Monday, January 2
Tuesday, January 3 - Wednesday, January 4
Thursday, January 5
Friday, January 6 - 
Saturday, January 7
Sunday, January 8
Monday, January 9
  
7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Closed
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Closed
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
2:00 p.m.- 12:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.- 12:00 a.m.
Hale Cafe
Tuesday, December 13 - Thursday, December 15
Friday, December 16
Saturday, December 17 - Sunday January 8
Monday, January 9
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Closed
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wheatley Cafe
Tuesday, December 13 - Thursday, December 15
Friday, December 16
Saturday, December 17 - Sunday, January 8
Monday, January 9 
7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Closed
7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Yorktown Cafe
Tuesday, December 13 - Thursday, December 15
Friday, December 16
Saturday, December 17 - Saturday, January 7
Sunday, January 8
Monday, January 9
 
7:00 a.m. -  12:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m. -  2:00 p.m.
Closed
5:00 p.m. -  12:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m. -  12:00 a.m.
Island Sports Center
Tuesday, December 13 - Friday, December 23
 Saturday, December 24 - Sunday, December 25
Monday, December 26 - Friday, December 30
Saturday, December 31
Sunday, January 1
Monday, January 2 - 
Monday, January 9
4:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Closed
7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Closed
4:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.