DINING SERVICES

RMU Dining Services
Dining Areas
Yorktown Cafe Menu
Weekly Dining Specials
Current Dining Hours
Dining Hours (Holidays & Breaks)
Meal Plan Rates and Information
Commuter Meal Plans
RMU Dining Brochures
Tuition and Fee Schedule
Food Allergy & Gluten Friendly Program
Catering Services
Sample Menu
Policies
Job Opportunities
Student Dining Services Committee
Freedom Card
Contact Us


FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > BUSINESS OPERATIONS > DINING SERVICES > SPRING 2015 DINING HOURS
Dining Hours (Holidays & Breaks)

Winter Break (Friday, December 11 - Sunday, January 10) 

PNC Colonial Cafe
Friday, December 11
Saturday-Tuesday, December 12-22
Wednesday, December 23
Thursday-Sunday, December 24 - January 10
7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Closed
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Closed
RoMo's Cafe
Friday, December 11
Saturday, December 12
Sunday, December 13
Monday-Friday, December 14-18
Saturday and Sunday, December 19 & 20
Monday and Tuesday, December 21 & 22
Wednesday-Sunday, December 23-January 3
Monday-Wednesday, January 4-6
Thursday, January 7
Friday and Saturday, January 8 & 9
Sunday, January 10

7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Closed
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Closed
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Closed
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
2:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Hale Cafe
Friday, December 11
Saturday-Sunday, December 12-January 10


7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Closed
Wheatley Cafe
Friday, December 11
Saturday-Sunday, December 12-January 10
7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Closed

Yorktown Cafe
Friday, December 11
Saturday-Saturday, December 12-January 9
Sunday, January 10 
7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Closed
5:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Island Sports Center
Friday, December 11
Saturday and Sunday, December 12 & 13
Monday-Friday, December 14-18
Saturday and Sunday, December 19 & 20
Monday-Wednesday, December 21-23
Thursday and Friday, December 24 & 25
Saturday-Wednesday, December 26-30
Thursday, December 31
Friday, January 1
Saturday and Sunday, January 2  & 3
Monday-Friday, January 4-8
Saturday and Sunday, January 9 & 10
4:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Closed
7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Closed
7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.